Account Management

This section defines how to set up a Resolute account and log in and out of the system. 

Creating a Resolute Account

1. After you sign up as a Resolute customer, you will receive a confirmation email. Click on the "Confirm my account" link in the email.

2. On the “Resolute Account Setup” screen, do the following: 

  • Add the Company name, Email, First, and Last name. 
  • Select the Timezone 
  • Create a password that is at least eight characters, one number, one capital letter, and one special character 

3. Click the [Create] button. You will be taken to the Resolute Log In screen, and a confirmation email will be sent to the email address you used to create the account.  

4. Access the confirmation email and click the “Confirm my account” link. The message on the Login screen indicates that your email address has been confirmed.   

Logging In Using a Resolute Account 

1. Access the Resolute Login Portal.  

2. In the “Email Address” field, type the email address used during the account setup.  

3. Click the [Continue] button. 

4. In the "Password" field, type the password created during the account setup. 

5. Click the [Log in] button. You will be taken to the Synergy Home screen.  

Logging In Using a Google Accoun

1. Access the invitation email sent to the Google account that will be used with Resolute. 

2. Click the [Accept Invitation] button. 

3. The Resolute Login Portal will open in a new window. Click the [Sign in with Google] button. 

4. Type the email or phone number associated with the Google account and click [Next].